<tc>قمصان رجالي</tc>

قمصان رجالي

هناك عدد مذهل من خيارات تصفيف قمصان الرجال. على الرغم من أن هذا يعني أنه يجب أن يُمكّن كل رجل من العثور على ما يناسب احتياجاته ، إلا أنه قد يكون من الصعب الخوض في جميع التفاصيل.

قميص الرجال هو قميص بأزرار مع قميص طوق واكمام طويلة. يتم قص القميص بشكل مختلف عن القميص الرياضي ، الذي يتم ارتداؤه برقبة مفتوحة ويبدو محرجًا مع ربطة عنق.

القميص مصمم لحمل سترة وربطة عنق ، ولكن يمكن ارتداؤه بدون واحدة أو أخرى أو مع أي منهما. القمصان المختلفة بأنواع مختلفة من الياقات والأصفاد مناسبة لنطاقات مختلفة من الملابس ، ويمكن للعديد منها تشغيل سلسلة من الإجراءات الرسمية.

على مدى نصف القرن الماضي ، تحول القميص من رداء تحتي إلى حمل مكانة بارزة في كثير من الازياء. هذا هو أحد أسباب توفره اليوم بألوان وأنماط أكثر بكثير من اللون الأبيض العادي المنتشر في كل مكان في الأيام الماضية.

اليوم سواء كان أسلوب المرء هو بنطلون سبور أو بدلة وربطة عنق ، فإن القمصان هي وسيلة أساسية لتوسيع المرء خزانة الملابس ، نظرًا لأن كلاهما يوفر تنوعًا أكبر وتكلفة أقل من البدلات والأحذية ومعظم العناصر الأخرى في ملابس الرجال. اكتشف مجموعتنا من قمصان الرجال. لا تتردد واستمتع بتخفيضاتنا اللانهائية!

Men's Shirts

Men's Shirts

There are a shocking number of styling options for men’s shirts. Even though that means it should enable every man to find a great fit and style that works for their needs, it can be daunting to wade through all the details.

The men's shirt is a button-up shirt with a collar and long sleeves. It is cut differently than the sport shirt, which is made to be worn open-necked and looks awkward with a tie.

The shirt is designed to carry a jacket and tie, but can be worn without one or the other or with neither. Various shirts with different sorts of collars and cuffs are appropriate for different ranges of attire, and many can run the gamut of formality.

Over the past half-century, the shirt has gone from being an undergarment to holding a prominent place in many outfits. This is one reason why it is today available in so many more colors and patterns than the plain white ubiquitous in days past.

Today whether one's style is chinos or suit and tie, shirts are an essential means of expanding one's wardrobe, since they both offer more variety and cost less than suits, shoes, and most other items in men's dress. Explore our collection of men's shirts. Don’t be hesitant and enjoy our endless sale!