بيير كاردن

بيير كاردان

ولد بيير كاردان في إيطاليا عام 1922 ، ونشأ في فرنسا ، حيث لا يزال يقيم حاليًا. مفتونًا بعالم الموضة ، بدأ تدريبًا مهنيًا مع خياط عندما كان في الرابعة عشرة من عمره وانتقل لاحقًا إلى باريس للعمل في صناعة الأزياء الراقية. بعد وقت قصير من وصوله إلى العاصمة ، التقى بكريستيان ديور ، الذي طلب منه العمل في مشغله الذي افتتح حديثًا. في عام 1950 ، بعد أن شعر بتغير الصناعة ، انتهز فرصته وافتتح دار الأزياء الخاصة به. قدم مجموعته الأولى في عام 1953 ، وحقق نجاحًا باهرًا على الفور.

بفضل أسلوبه المستقبلي وإبداعه الجريء ، سرعان ما بنى Cardin اسمًا لنفسه. من هناك فصاعدًا ، كل خطوة يقوم بها مصمم الأزياء هي خطوة رابحة. إنه يقدم مجموعات مبتكرة وذات رؤية ، ويرتدي فرقة البيتلز ، وكان رائدًا في مجال prêt-à-porter ... واستشرافًا لفرص الترخيص ، خلال أكثر من 70 عامًا من حياته المهنية ، تمكن من نشر تصميمه الفريد من الأزياء إلى الطائرات.

اليوم ، جمالية بيير كاردان معترف بها عالميًا ولا تزال لها تأثير كبير في عالم الموضة. تشيد المعارض بإنجازاته في جميع أنحاء العالم: في نيويورك (اعتبارًا من يوليو 2019) ، وفي دوسلدورف بألمانيا (اعتبارًا من سبتمبر 2019) ، وفي المتحف الخاص بالمصمم في باريس.

توقيع بيير كاردان الأيقوني ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع الاتجاهات الحالية والجماليات الكلاسيكية ، يلهم مجموعتنا. والنتيجة هي ساعات فريدة من المقرر أن تصبح خالدة. لا تفوت فرصة التخفيضات على مدار السنة لأحدث مجموعة من بيير كاردان.

نسخ بيير كاردان

Pierre Cardin

Pierre Cardin

Born in Italy in 1922, Pierre Cardin grows up in France, where he currently still resides. Fascinated by the world of fashion, he starts an apprenticeship with a tailor when he is 14 and later moves to Paris to work in the couture industry. Soon after arriving in the capital, he crosses path with Christian Dior, who asks him to work in his newly opened atelier. In 1950, feeling that the industry is changing, he takes his chance and opens his very own maison de couture. He presents his first collection in 1953, and immediately achieves resounding success.

Thanks to his futuristic style and bold creativity, Cardin soon builds a name for himself. From there on, every step of the couturier is a winning move. He presents innovative and visionary collections, he dresses the Beatles, he pioneers prêt-à-porter... Foreseeing licensing’s opportunities, during more than 70 years of career he managed to spread his unique design from fashion to even airplanes.

Today, Pierre Cardin’s aesthetic is globally recognized and continues to have a major influence in the fashion world. Exhibitions pay tribute to his achievements all around the world: in New York (as of July 2019), in Dusseldorf Germany (as of September 2019), and in the designer’s own museum in Paris.

Pierre Cardin’s iconic signature, combined with current trends and classic aesthetics, inspires our collection. The result are unique timepieces destined to become timeless. Don't miss out on our all year round sale on the latest collection of Pierre Cardin.

Copy by Pierre Cardin