بالنسياغا

Balenciaga

Balenciaga هو دار أزياء فاخرة تأسست في عام 1917 على يد المصمم الإسباني كريستوبال بالنسياغا في سان سيباستيان بإسبانيا ومقرها حاليًا في باريس. اشتهر Balenciaga بأنه مصمم أزياء ذو ​​معايير لا هوادة فيها ، وقد أشار كريستيان ديور إلى أنه "سيدنا جميعًا".

استحوذت شركة Kering الفرنسية متعددة الجنسيات على Balenciaga في عام 2001 - التي تمتلك Yves Saint Laurent و Gucci و Alexander McQueen من بين آخرين - وتم تصنيفها على أنها العلامة التجارية الأسرع نموًا للشركة في عام 2018.

مع ظهور أشكال جديدة من الأحذية ، وخاصة الأحذية الرياضية ذات الجورب ، أصدرت بالنسياغا Speed ​​Sock الذي جذب الكثير من الاهتمام بين المؤثرين وعشاق الموضة على حد سواء.

يصف Balenciaga الأحذية الرياضية بأنها ترفع من البنية الشبيهة بالجورب للأحذية الرياضية عالية الأداء جنبًا إلى جنب مع نعل مفصلي كبير الحجم لإضفاء مظهر رياضي "يتطلع إلى الأمام". التقط أسلوبنا المميز في لقطة! استمتع بعروض التخفيضات على مجموعات Balenciaga ، حتى نفاذ الكمية.

نسخ بواسطة Highsnobiety

Sorry, there are no products in this collection

Balenciaga

Balenciaga

Balenciaga is a luxury fashion house founded in 1917 by Spanish designer Cristóbal Balenciaga in San Sebastián, Spain and currently based in Paris. Balenciaga had a reputation as a couturier of uncompromising standards and was referred to as "the master of us all" by Christian Dior.

Balenciaga was acquired by multinational French company Kering in 2001 – who own Yves Saint Laurent, Gucci and Alexander McQueen among others – and was pegged as the company’s fastest growing brand in 2018.

With the advent of new forms of footwear, particularly the sock sneaker, Balenciaga released the Speed Sock that attracted much attention amongst influencers and fashionistas alike.

Balenciaga describes the sneakers as elevating the sock-like construction of performance athletic footwear alongside an oversized articulated sole to establish a sporty and “forward-looking” profile. Snap up our signature style at a snip! Enjoy Sale offers on Balenciaga collections, while stocks last.

Copy by Highsnobiety